Leadership & Staff

Bill Lacy, Director of the Dole InstituteWilliam B. "Bill" Lacy |About Bill | Biography

Director
wbl@ku.edu
(785) 864-4900
About Bill Lacy

Barbara Ballard is associate director for outreach.Barbara Ballard | About Barbara

Associate Director for Outreach
bballard@ku.edu
(785) 864-4900



Lawrence BushLawrence D. Bush | About Lawrence

Director of Facilities and Events
ldbush@ku.edu
(785) 864-1416

Senior Archivist Audrey ColemanAudrey Coleman |About Audrey

Senior Archivist
Robert J. Dole Archive & Special Collections
amcoleman@ku.edu
(785) 864-1405

Maggie MahoneyMaggie Mahoney | About Maggie

Assistant Director for Administration
mahoney@ku.edu
(785) 864-1418
 
Melanie CoenMelanie Coen

Communications & Events Coordinator
melaniecoen@ku.edu
(785) 864-1156
 

Clarissa Unger, Friends of the Dole Institute coordinatorClarissa Unger

Development Coordinator
Friends of the Dole Institute
cmunger@ku.edu
(785) 864-1440


Kristine Schenk, exhibits archivistKristine Schenk | About Kristine

Education and Interpretation Specialist/Dole Archive
Robert J. Dole Archive & Special Collections
kschenk@ku.edu
(785) 864-1420

 

Caroline Wroczynski is an Administrative AssistantCaroline Wroczynski

Administrative Assistant
carolinew@ku.edu
(785) 864-4900


 

Sarah D'Antonio, archivistSarah D'Antonio
Archivist
Robert J. Dole Archive & Special Collections
sdantonio@ku.edu
(785) 864-1403

 

Erin Wolfe, digital archivistErin Wolfe
Digital Archivist
Robert J. Dole Archive & Special Collections
edw@ku.edu
(785) 864-1402

 

Susan Kang is the KU Endowment Development Director for the Dole Institute

Susan Kang
Dole Institute Development Director
KU Endowment
skang@kuendowment.org
(785) 832-7454

 

_______________________

Student Assistants Fall13

 

Student Archival Interns and Assistants